206-242-2700

2017 Calendar Contest Winners!

Congratulations to 18 winners who each had one or more of their photos selected for the 2017 Olympus Press Calendar. Each participant is named below with a link to their Instagram account. Make sure to follow these people for more great photos!

Julia Rose   julia_rose27  $25 Gift Certificate Winner!

Quintin Doroquez   the_q  $25 Gift Certificate Winner!

Ashley Klann   amklann  $25 Gift Certificate Winner!

Sara Proctor   sara_proctor  $25 Gift Certificate Winner!

Melody Ip   taffystay  $25 Gift Certificate Winner!

Selena Koosmann   skoosmann  $25 Gift Certificate Winner!

Annie Easter   annieeaster  $25 Gift Certificate Winner!

John Vicory   johnvicory  $25 Gift Certificate Winner!

Judith Ryan  no account  $25 Gift Certificate Winner!

Takisha Longs   jedispice

Paul & Alice   palee999

Michelle Workman   perenchio

Louise McGrody   louise_inbtween

Chris Cousins   oregonsteez

Jessica Bergmann   anygirl

Jeremiah Easter   jeremiahdeaster

Marie Reynolds   maple_leaf12

Matt Vertrees   mvertrees